PRIVATES TRANSFERTS


As soon as you arrive, we are waiting for you with a sign on which your name is inscribed. If you wish we will welcome you with a flower necklace. Then we will drive you to your VIP vehicle.

Already you are completely taken care of, and fresh drinks are waiting for you aboard. You also have the possibility to connect to WiFi as well as watch TV. After that, it takes about 45 min to get to your home or hotel.

We wish you a pleasant journey.

The team PCT&T.

Tontonta International Airport is 50km from Noumea. Exchange office is available inside, and ATM outside.

After that, it takes you +- 45 minutes to join the capital. For any informations about your flight shedule. Click Here

Magenta Airport is located in Noumea in a convenient situation. Therefore you just need +- 15 minutes to join it from anywhere you are in Noumea. You will able to fly to differents islands, for example : Isle of Pines, Lifou, Marré, Ouvéa. However if you want to fly with helicopter, or doing Sky diving, or others flying activities

However if you want to fly with helicopter, or doing Sky diving, or others flying activitiesClick Here.


Guided Tours in Noumea and country sides(North and South)


During 3h, you’re going to discover some areas inside and outside Noumea. In addition, local market, Ouen toro(canon guns look out), Miracle church (the oldest one in New Caledonia), the telephone tower(360° look out). To sum up, we will go to Kuendu beach (resort, restaurant, waterside…).

Prices :

  • From 2 to 3 : 11.000 cfp/pax
  • From 4 to 5 : 9.000 cfp/pax
  • From 6 to 7 : 8.000 cfp/pax

Firstly we’ll start this 7 hours tour with the local market and after 30 during around 30 min. In a second time we will have a tasting of some chocolates and patisseries in the best places in Noumea. Then we’ll go to the Tjibaou cultural center for a self guided visit. After that, we’ll follow with another walk inside the forest park to meet the can you birds. For lunch time, you will have a taste of the typical French products such as cheese, charcuteries, wine and patisseries… We’ll finish with a 360° view on the top of the highest hill of Noumea and a beautiful lookout on the lagoon from the Ouen Toro’s hill and its WW2 canon guns.

Prices :

  • From 2 to 3 : 24.000 cfp/pax
  • From 4 to 5 : 20.000 cfp/pax
  • From 6 to 7 : 18.000 cfp/pax

On the way we’ll cross the villages of Boulouparis, La Foa and its famous old fashion bridge. A first stop with a breathtaking view of the turtle bay. For a break, we’ll have lunch by the gorgeous Poe Beach or Sheraton Resort where you can have a swim. For those who would like to experiment a sensational 30 min flight above the amazing blue lagoon, it’s an option that needs to be booked at least 24h in advance.

Prices :

  • From 2 to 3 : 25.000 cfp/pax
  • From 4 to 5 : 23.000 cfp/pax
  • From 6 to 7 : 19.000 cfp/pax

Let’s first stop at Mont Dore Springs and then drive across the mountain chain to the East coast and Yate village. We then drive across along the coast to the south with a stop in Touaourou village and its pretty colonial church, another stop closed to goro village to an amazing waterfall.
To conclude we’ll drive to the Madeleine waterfall for a picture and maybe a swim before to return to Noumea.

Prices :

  • From 2 to 3 : 19.000 cfp/pax
  • From 4 to 5 : 17.000 cfp/pax
  • From 6 to 7 : 15.000 cfp/pax

TRANSFERTS PRIVES


Aussitôt votre arrivée, nous vous attendons avec une panneau sur lequel votre nom est inscrit. Si vous le désirez nous vous accueillerons avec un collier de fleurs. Par la suite nous vous conduirons vers votre véhicule VIP.

D’ores et déjà vous êtes complètement pris en charge, et des boissons fraîches vous attendent à bord. Vous avez aussi la possibilité de vous connecter au wifi ainsi que regarder la télévision. Après quoi, il faut compter environ 45 min pour vous rendre à votre domicile ou votre Hôtel.

Nous vous souhaitons un agréable parcours.

L’équipe PCT&T.

L’aéroport International de La Tontouta est situé à 50km de Nouméa. Les distributeurs de billets se situent à l’extérieur et l’intérieur.

Ensuite, il vous faudra +- 45 minutes pour rejoindre la capitale. Pour toutes informations sur vos vols cliquer ici

L’aérodrome de Magenta est situé dans Nouméa, bien centré. Autrement dit il, vous faudra +- 15 minutes pour vous y rendre. Cependant, les principales destinations sont : L’île des Pins, Lifou, Marré, Ouvéa.

Si vous souhaitez par exemple faire un tour d’hélicoptère, Sky diving, ou d’autres activités aériènnes cliquer ici.


TOURS GUIDES DANS NOUMEA ET A L’EXTERIEUR ( NORD & SUD)


Pendant 3h, vous allez découvrir plusieurs endroits à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur de Nouméa. D’abord le marché local, le Ouen toro (canon à canon), puis l’église des Miracle (la plus ancienne en Nouvelle-Calédonie), la Tour de télécommunication ou “Mobilis (vue à 360 °) et Kuendu beach (hôtel bungalows, restaurant, piscine et tobogan …)

Prix :

  • De 2 à 3 : 11.000 cfp/pax
  • De 4 à 5 : 9.000 cfp/pax
  • De 6 à 7 : 8.000 cfp/pax

Avant tout nous commencerons ce tour de 7 heures avec le marché local pendant environ 30 min. Ensuite nous dégusterons des chocolats et des pâtisseries dans les meilleurs endroits de Nouméa. Pour continuer, nous irons au centre Culturel Tjibaou où je vous déposerai pendant environ 1h. Puis vous irez découvrir les cagous et autre oiseaux au parc forestier. Pour le déjeuner, je vous emmènerai dans un des meilleurs restaurants de Nouméa pour y savourer la cuisine Française. Nous terminerons avec une vue à 360 ° au sommet de la plus haute colline de Nouméa et une seconde magnifique vue sur le lagon depuis la colline de Ouen Toro et ses canons de la Seconde Guerre mondiale.

Prix :

  • De 2 à 3 : 24.000 cfp/pax
  • De 4 à 5 : 20.000 cfp/pax
  • De 6 à 7 : 18.000 cfp/pax

P our commencer, nous traverserons les villages de Boulouparis, La Foa et son célèbre pont à l’ancienne. Un premier arrêt peut se faire au cimetière Néo-Zélandais. Ensuite nous irons à la Roche percée ainsi que la baie des tortues. Puis nous déjeunerons près de la magnifique plage de Poe où vous pourrez vous baigner. Une autre option pour se restaurer au Sheraton Deva. Pour ceux qui souhaitent expérimenter un vol sensationnel de 30 minutes au-dessus de l’étonnant lagon bleu. C’est une option qui doit être réservée au moins 24h à l’avance.

Prix :

  • De 2 à 3 : 25.000 cfp/pax
  • De 4 à 5 : 23.000 cfp/pax
  • De 6 à 7 : 19.000 cfp/pax

En premier lieu nous nous arrêterons à la fontaine du Mont Dore. En deuxième lieu nous traverserons la chaîne de montagnes pour rejoindre la côte Est et le village de Yate. Nous traverserons ensuite la côte vers le sud avec un arrêt dans le village de Touaourou et sa jolie église coloniale. Un autre arrêt à proximité du village de Goro vers une cascade incroyable. 
Sur le chemin du retour nous ferons un arrêt aux chutes de la Madeleine pour une photo et peut-être une baignade avant de retourner à Nouméa.

Prix :

  • De 2 à 3 : 19.000 cfp/pax
  • De 4 à 5 : 17.000 cfp/pax
  • De 6 à 7 : 15.000xpf cfp/pax